View
Dekalb School of the Arts Home
About Us
Academics
Administration
Staff
Media Center
Digital Dreamer Tout
Online Registration Button
Time to Sign Up for Student Advisement

Click the link for your grade level below to sign up for your group session.

11th Grade Advisement Session Dates

23 Available Slots per day

  • Monday, January 10, 2022 at 6-7:30 pm

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 6-7:30 pm

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 6-7:30 pm

  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 at 6-7:30 pm

10th Grade Advisement Session Dates

20 Available Slots per day

  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 6-7:30 pm

  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 6-7:30 pm

  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 6-7:30 pm

  • Friday, January 21, 2022 at 6-7:30 pm

9th Grade Advisement Session Dates

20 Available Slots per day

  • Monday, January 24, 2022 at 6-7:30 pm

  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 6-7:30 pm

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 6-7:30 pm

  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 6-7:30 pm

Print This Article
facebook
twitter
youtube
instagram
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes